You can create change and world peace in your living room

Have you read the World Peace Diet: Eating for Spiritual Health and Social Harmony by Will Tuttle?

This is a book that will change your life. I spent a lot of time avoiding this book because I knew it would change me forever. It has changed how I feel about food, how I want animals to be treated and it has helped me with a deeper understanding of how our relationship with food can connect all beings and create a more peaceful world.

A few years ago I wrote a book, before I knew about World Peace Diet, because I felt that the power to change our planet was within our grasp. My book, Your Money Your Power: 10 Ideas for Mindful Spending to Create a Healthy, Green Planet, is focused on helping people use the power of their everyday purchases.

You can make choices that will lead to world peace by educating yourself and then sharing with others. Sharing ideas with the power to wake up all of us as we realize our choices can create a healthy and peaceful world.

I am taking this course because I truly believe in the power of this message, and I encourage you to become a World Peace facilitator.  This is another step for me as I become a better steward for this planet that I Love, with a vision of a planet where people, animals and all beings live in Ahinsa (non-violence) with one another.

Join me anytime by Clicking on this link to find out how you too can become a World Peace diet facilitator.

Tana
Vegan Skin and Body Care (order using Id#10311718)

Leave a Reply

